61 replies to this topic

#41 niteye

niteye

Commercial Pilot

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,559 posts

Posted 07 September 2010 - 05:05 PM

Will Rod Machado be in it again? The written tutorials were very good and comprehensive but I hated him during the practical courses.

#42 AlexKitch

AlexKitch

Private Pilot - IFR

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 519 posts

Posted 07 September 2010 - 08:42 PM

I'm calling :hrmm: too, sorry :hrmm:  Don't take it personally.

I'm a coder at a Microsoft studio (not related to Aces or the Flight Simulator projects) and know all too well how strict NDA policies are.  I'd never discuss a project even to my own mother.

#43 Brandon-M

Brandon-M

Orville Reincarnate

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,912 posts

Posted 07 September 2010 - 10:04 PM

Well to be fair, he really hasn't said anything about it. He just said that we should ask questions then essentially either repeated or said he'd bring the suggestion up. Maybe a little but of discussion but really nothing. It could be real..

#44 -Dexter

-Dexter

Supersonic

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 20,183 posts

Posted 09 September 2010 - 08:42 PM

View Post-Brandon-, on Sep 7 2010, 11:04 PM, said:

Well to be fair, he really hasn't said anything about it. He just said that we should ask questions then essentially either repeated or said he'd bring the suggestion up. Maybe a little but of discussion but really nothing. It could be real..
To be honest, anyone could have speculated what the OP is posting.

Until we get some information backed with sources, I'm going to have to call bull :hrmm: on the OP.

#45 Mohammad

Mohammad

Supersonic

• Members
  • 22,466 posts

Posted 11 September 2010 - 06:48 PM

View PostN200PW, on Sep 4 2010, 02:19 PM, said: