Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 347
San Francisco - Flight Simulator Reviews

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 172

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 172

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 172

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 172

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 172

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 172

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 172

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 172

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 172

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 172


Reviews Date of last review
11 Mon, April 2, 2007
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
100% of reviewers $20.78 9.8
2232sfo_overview1_s.jpg


Description: - Highly realistic rendition of San Francisco Intl Airport (SFO).
- Seamless integration with PC Aviator's Mega Scenery USA©
or the default FS2002 or FS2004 scenery. *
- Unique new terrain and pavement rendition techniques.
- Custom runway and taxiways including all taxisigns and markings.
- Numerous static and animated objects like cars, trucks, etc.
- Static aircraft included (Optional).
- Safegates or attendants at all gates.
- Ready for use with ProjectAI©, MyTraffic© or UltimateTraffic©.
- Built with GMAX©for optimized performance.
Product Link: http://www.flytampa.com/products.html


Review Date: Sun, October 3, 2004 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: $18.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great Scenery, Textures, Buildings, Real
Cons: None

Excellent scenery by Martin from FlyTampa, Top quality, same as the real SFO :D


Real buildings of course, moving cars and all of that, and as always ,flytampa the best :D :P
Review Date: Sun, October 3, 2004 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: $22.33 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Details
Cons: Not Meant For Slow CPUs

I'm Not One to Buy Sceneries But I Am Glad I Bought This. I Say If You Can, Buy It!
Review Date: Thu, October 7, 2004 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: $22.18 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing

This product is tremendous. The scenery was awesome. The textures were amazingly detailed. The buildings are extremely accurate. I was flying stormy weather and only lost one or two FPS. This is one product I will highly recommend.
Review Date: Sun, October 10, 2004 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: $21.50 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Detail, Textures, everything mainly
Cons: none

Another excellent piece of work by FlyTampa! First time purchasing one of their products and I did not regret it.
Review Date: Mon, December 13, 2004 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Runs pretty well and my computer is not too fast. Also, it has some stunning buidlings and scenery.
Cons: None yet

Review Date: Sun, September 25, 2005 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Details, Textures, everything
Cons: none

A pure 10!
Review Date: Thu, October 6, 2005 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: $22.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: fps-detail -support-easy to install
Cons: none

It's the best around, as with all the Flytampa scenery.
Review Date: Wed, December 7, 2005 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: $18.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Looks Great, FPS friendly
Cons: None

This scenery looks GREAT. The textures are crisp, clean, and the taxiway lights are a nice touch. I actually get better framerates with this scenery than Microsoft's SFO.
Review Date: Sun, September 24, 2006 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: $20.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Accuracy, Realism
Cons: it CAN slow down and be twitchy

BEST SFO EVER! accurate and very real. I am always flying my flights from SFO-MFR and when im using the smaller regional jets, i like to start at the unted express terminal that u take a bus to... and in Fly Tampa, its there! this product is the best.
Review Date: Mon, February 19, 2007 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: $25.00 | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing pretty much

Flytampa do really make the best airport scenery for Fs2004, their amazing detail really is stunning and what's more, there is very little FPS drop with my low end PC. Compared to the crappy blurry textures of the UK2000 scenery, this scenery is a god.
Page:  1 · 2 More Items


Powered by: ReviewPost PHP
Copyright 2006 All Enthusiast, Inc.


© Copyright 2003-2020 FlightSimHQ.com & its owners. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Advertise with us | Submit News | Contact us | Twitter