Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 347
Tu-154B2 - Flight Simulator Reviews

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 172

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 172

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 172

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 172

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 172

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 172

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 172

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 172

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 172

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/fshq/public_html/reviews/forums/ib2.php on line 172


Reviews Date of last review
11 Wed, May 28, 2008
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
100% of reviewers None indicated 9.2
3007outside3.jpg


supersize

supersize

supersize

Description: "Long-awaited PT Tu154B2 v9.4. This version is not update, it is new full package of Tupolev, so it is recommend to delete previous versions and updates of PT. It can be done manually or through menu Start->Project Tupolev Tu154B2.


PT Tu154B2 v9.4 includes:
New visual model in 2 variants (with VC or without it).
New realistic sounds.
New flight dynamic and control.
Full functional fuel/electric/hydraulic systems.
New Pax/Fuel loader.


4 different textures: Siberia 85402, Ural 85508, KrasAir 85529, and also Siberia 85556 in memory of awful tragedy over Rostov in August 2004, crew and passengers of this plane."
Product Link: http://www.protu-154.com/index_e.html


Review Date: Sun, April 3, 2005 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Total FPS eater, cut my fps by half!, and the doors are screwed up

I don't know too much about Russian aircrafts, so I'm comparing it to something that looks similar to it, the Boeing 727, and I would have to say that it flies fairly accurate. The exterior model is excellent, only downside is the doors (open them and you'll see), the VC is jaw dropping! Only thing that I have to say against it is that its a FPS hog, raped my FPS down to 10-15. Now, I just have to learn Russian, so I can acutally read the guages...LOL!
Review Date: Sat, April 16, 2005 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: Good Model
Cons: Framerate killer

I have never flown this plane because it kill my framerates.
Review Date: Wed, April 20, 2005 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: full design
Cons: ..and full russia:)

Hi @ll!
This is a beutiful aircraft, with modern working cokpit..but when i load this plane, then the engines stopd, and the autostart/manual start not working..if i powered all system,(dunno what is this many button) i can fly 3-5 min, than come some russki speak, and engines stopd..and again,again..lol maybe i cant use perfect this aircraft..??
Review Date: Sun, July 31, 2005 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Realistic
Cons: I still can not imagine what to turn how to fly

Learn Russian, buddies! And good manual in english would be veeery good!
Review Date: Fri, August 12, 2005 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: VERY realistic, even the sounds when its starting
Cons: I cant get it to work (start).

I am cuban so we have these beauties and I have been around then and in them since I was a kid. They have a later version called Tu154M using better Jets, same as the IL162M, but the Tu154B sounds better.


I forgot the russian I knew back then so I dont know what I am doing since its all in russian. FPS do drop, but it playable with a good system.
Review Date: Tue, August 16, 2005 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Awesome VC, sounds, features
Cons: All in Russian so I can't really fly this one

The best TU-154 out there. Sadly, I don't know a word of Russian so I can't fully enjoy this one.
Review Date: Thu, November 24, 2005 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NADA

this is a very well designed aircraft very realistic...i knew russian until the u-46 stuffed my face with esl. now i have to learn russian again . :D
Review Date: Tue, December 12, 2006 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: FPS, (I never had problems), Virtual Cockpit, Panel with realistic systems, FREEWARE
Cons: Panel is in Russian :P.

The aircraft itself is very realistic, very good. Unfortunately to maintain its realism the panel is in Russian which makes it nearly impossible to fly. Still great fun and a highly recommended download.
Review Date: Sun, March 25, 2007 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: beautiful in and out
Cons: some reflection and gauge problems

this is as good as addons get. FPS are excellent for the detail. practically everything in the VC works and has popups in english. it seems to work great in FSX with a few exceptions. some wings seem overly reflrective. also some gauges don't seem to work(are black). I posted some screenshots that illustrate this.
Review Date: Sun, March 25, 2007 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Nicely Detailed, FPS is good (for me anyways)
Cons: Don't know a word of Russian

I don't know russian so i couldn't figure out how to get the plane to start back up without it shutting off 2 minutes later, anyways it is good overall!!
Page:  1 · 2 More Items


Powered by: ReviewPost PHP
Copyright 2006 All Enthusiast, Inc.


© Copyright 2003-2020 FlightSimHQ.com & its owners. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Advertise with us | Submit News | Contact us | Twitter